## Appendix (ii)

## List of Participants – futures workshop Moora Recreation Centre Monday 21st May, 2012

Don Telfer - AGWA
Robert Hawes - Chittering Landcare Centre
Peta Thorniley - Markitech
Duncan Peter - Committee
John Braid - Committee
Lawrie Short - Committee
Reg Beale - Chairperson Committee
Helen Watkins - Executive Officer
John Longman - Committee
Steven Buitenhuis - DEC Jurien Bay
Gillian Lamont - Friends of Moore River
Neil Lamont - Lower Moore River Working Group
Rachel Walmsley - NRMO
Carmel Ross - Carmel Ross Consulting

Apologies: Cynthia McMorran